Bin There Dump That
Toll Free: 1-877-507-2838
Belleville, Ontario Canada
belleville@bintheredumpthat.com
Belleville Dumpster Rental
Toll Free: 1-877-507-2838

Write A Review

Thank You So Much

We Love Hearing From You

We hope this has been a pleasant experience for you from start to finish and we hope you feel relieved for getting rid of your junk! It means a lot to us that you trusted BTDT with your disposal needs and will continue to use us in the future and refer us to family and friends.

If you're happy with your Bin There Dump That experience, we'd be extremely grateful if you could publish a quick review to your favourite social network or share your experience with friends/family via email. Pick whichever option suits you best.


Our Reviews

Thank you again to the staff! - by , Apr 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
My father had passed away and us kids needed to clean the property. As you can imagine the task in itself was difficult and emotional but the professionalism and service we received from Bin There Done That made the process a little easier. The delivery and pick up of the bins were prompt even on a same day request. I can not speak high enough of this company and the service we received therefore would highly recommend Bin There Done That!!! Thank you again to the staff you were an absolute pleasure to deal with.
My go to Bin Rental! - by , Feb 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Placing the order with Gavin was easy and straight forward. All costs were stated up front no surprises. Bin was dropped off at requested location and I was told what I could & could NOT put into the Bin. Any hazardous products would add an additional charge which was stated up front. The Bin was picked up at scheduled pick up day. I received a copy of my Invoice with all charges identified and a copy of the weigh scale slip. It was nice to have all charges listed up front & no surprises with after charges. Bin There Dump That will be my go to Bin Rental from now on.
Excellent !!!! - by , Dec 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
The service (in every regard) was excellent. I will surely use BTDT again !!!!
WOW !!!! - by , July 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
WOW !!!! I have never had such outstanding service from an entire company as I did with all of the staff. From Corrina ( sorry if spelled wrong) whom I spoke with initially and went out of her way calling and searching for a bin and got me one dropped off within hours. Then Albert the driver who dropped off and picked up my bin , who helped me move items in my driveway and placed bin in most suitable spot. Jason fairly new manager who helped me keep my bin a little longer then originally requested and made sure it was picked up prior to 10am. Also the young lady Teshia I just spoke to whom was so polite and friendly. This is the Company and people you want to deal with. Everyone so polite and friendly. They all go out of there way to help you. Just amazing . And the Cost is much less then anywhere I had called. I was very pleasantly pleased and a wee shocked that my costs was as low as it was. My sincere thank you to all of you for making my move and each day I spoke with any of you so much easier and better. You are all awesome. I really cannot thank you all enough.
feel confident recommending them! - by , Feb 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I have used Bin there dump that several times and their customer service is always top notch and the ease and convenience of using their services is unmatched by other similar companies. I will use them again in the future and feel confident recommending them to clients and other people requiring this type of service.
Very professional! - by , Oct 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
As far as my experience with BTDT I can't give you guys anything but high praise, a 10 out of 10. The person I talked to when ordering the bin was very knowledgeable and curious. The driver was very professional and made sure everything was to my liken and explained all that I needed to know. I would recommend you guys to anyone.
These guys are the best! - by , Sep 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
These guys are the best! From the ease of ordering to the highly professional drivers, my experience with BTDT has been flawless. I have been doing a cottage renovation over the weekends this summer, so I need to manage my time as efficiently as possible. The staff at BTDT have been awesome with working around my schedule. Thanks guys! I will definitely be using your services again.
Polite and Informative ! - by , Sep 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Thank you for your service. Your call agents were very polite and informative. Bin was dropped off and picked up as arranged
Impressed ! - by , Sep 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I used 'Bin There Dump That' in Sept 2017 - I was immediately impressed by the attention the staff over the phone paid to my questions, request, etc. I was put at ease that the bin would arrive when I was to arrive, and depart on the scheduled day. All costs associated with using the bin were clearly laid out for me so there were no surprises This is a well managed organization.
Professional customer service - by , July 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Thank you Corinna, I can not thank you and your team enough for the professional customer service you have provided. I will definitely be calling on your services in the future and would will be recommending you to everyone I know. Thanks you are the best!!!
Very reliable - by , July 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
My husband and I are doing renovations and have ordered bins from Bin there dump that several times in the past year. The first and last day are free and we've even had holiday promotions where we got to keep the bin longer for free. The rates are very reasonable and the driver has great talent in setting the bins down in tight spaces. I know we will use their services again and highly recommend them to anyone who needs to get rid of a lot of renovation material or junk that's taking up space.
Very happy - by , July 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We were very happy with the service we received from Bin There Dump That. They delivered the bin in a time we liked and were very professional about. It took a big problem off of our hands as we just bought a house and it was left with a lot of garbage and things we didn't want. The bin was picked up and without damage. The price was very fair.
Very happy - by , July 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We were very happy with the service we received from Bin There Dump That. They delivered the bin in a time we liked and were very professional about. It took a big problem off of our hands as we just bought a house and it was left with a lot of garbage and things we didn't want. The bin was picked up and without damage. The price was very fair.
Recommend - by , June 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I have used BTDT three times in the past five years in Belleviille. On each occasion they were incredibly prompt and professional. They placed the bins in the exact locations I wanted and ensured that protection was placed for my driveway to ensure no damage was done. The pricing was always exactly as promised and extremely competitive with other outfits. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone I know needing dumpster services.
Excellent - by , June 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Bin There Dump That was an amazing service from start to finish! The service from the initial call to the collection of the waste was great. When I called to book the service, I received a warm reception with the attitude that my needs were important and will be served. Pricing was provided during the call and all relevant booking information was provided. The cost of the service was explained in great detail and I can tell you that the cost was much better than the other three companies I called. At the end of the service and after checking my Visa statement, I can tell you that service was excellent, the price was great, the staff are amazing! My experience was so good that I am in the process of booking them again shortly.
Highly Recommend - by , June 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Bin There Dump That made the job of emptying out a house to renovate a breeze. They were organized, delivered the bin where I wanted it and exactly when they said they would. The bin was in great shape, held all that we needed, and was picked up by a courteous driver on time. Dealing with their office staff about scheduling and payment was easy and the toll free line was great! Add their reasonable prices to the mix and it made a job I was dreading a lot more pleasant! I would recommend Bin There Dump That without reservation.
Wonderful Service - by , March 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
My husband and I could not be more pleased with the wonderful service we received at Bin There Dump That. They were so polite and accommodating and when we needed another bin, their service was immediate. Their rates were very competitive, which is a big factor to most people. All I had to do was pick up the phone and they did the rest. I would recommend Bin There Dump That to any one who wants to lighten their load.
Awesome Service - by , February 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I would like provide you with my opinion on the service we received from your company, it was second to none. The young man that delivered and picked up the bin was nice and very professional, he even swept up around the bin when he picked it up. Workers like this are far and few between and hard to find. I’m told his name is Jason…. Well our hats are off to you sir, awesome service.
Excellent service - by , April 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Excellent service, prompt delivery, reasonable prices - we are currently renovating our entire house and the folks at Bin There Dump That couldn't be more helpful! Highest recommendation.
Thank you - by , March 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Thank you for all of your help and I will be sure to use your service in the future. I was very pleased with the customer support that I received.
Impressed!! - by , September 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I was extremely impressed with the level of service we received starting with the telephone call to customer service. She answered all my questions thoroughly. When the bin was dropped off the employee was very courteous, quick and efficient.
Thanks again - by , August 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I Just Wanted You All To Know You Provided Me The Best Customer Service I Have Had In A Very Long Time You Have Renewed My Faith As A Local Business As I Have Dealt With A Number Of Companies Lately That Have Not Be So Buttoned Up.
Very Nice! - by , November 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Very Kind and nice to talk to!
Simple Process! - by , September 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Planning on some home renovations, I had unknowingly booked my bin rental for the wrong day. The day before I needed the bin rental, I called Bin There Dump That to explain my situation. They delivered my rental bin the next morning by 9:00am and did so without making me feel like a fool. Unquestionably the best bin rental service by far!
Great service & clean bins! - by , September 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I dealt with one person! From inquiring about the bin rental, to ordering the bin, to having it removed. I couldn't be happier with the service and attention to detail that was provided by this amazing company! Thanks!

Amazing people! - by , August 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
This has been one of the best bin rental services that I have ever used and I look forward to using them again in the near future! Thank you!

HomeFranchise

Website created by Netvatise

©Bin There Dump That - Franchise Opportunies